Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Name Job Title Email Phone
Administration Joe Gilmore City Manager jgilmore@parkridge.us (847) 318-5216
Administration Brigid Madden Communications Coordinator bmadden@parkridge.us (847) 318-6721
Administration Leisa Niemotka Administrative Services Manager lniemotka@parkridge.us (847) 318-5201
Community Preservation & Development Josie Faraci Administrative Assistant jfaraci@parkridge.us (847) 318-5290
Community Preservation & Development Jack Holmes Plans Examiner/Inspector jholmes@parkridge.us (847) 318-5294
Community Preservation & Development Joseph Kreidl Plans Examiner / Inspector jkreidl@parkridge.us (847) 318-5293
Community Preservation & Development Pasquale Laudando Plans Examiner/Inspector plaundando@parkridge.us (847) 318-5295
Community Preservation & Development Bernadeta Madrzyk Environmental Health Officer bmadrzyk@parkridge.us (847) 318-5459
Community Preservation & Development Ric Mondelli Deputy Building Official rmondelli@parkridge.us (847) 318-5452
Community Preservation & Development Peter Sandow Plans Examiner/Inspector psandow@parkridge.us (847) 318-5319
Community Preservation & Development Tim Schwarz Environmental Health Officer tschwarz@parkridge.us (847) 318-5468
Community Preservation & Development Steve Steffens Building Official ssteffens@parkridge.us (847) 318-5322
Finance Kathy Adrian Fiscal Technician II: Cashier kadrian@parkridge.us (847) 318-5211
Finance Bruce Flowers Procurement Officer bflowers@parkridge.us (847) 318-7948
Finance Nick Goodknight Fiscal Technician II: AP ngoodknight@parkridge.us (847) 318-5212
Finance Rose Iffland Senior Fiscal Technican: UB riffland@parkridge.us (847) 318-5213
Finance Niki Karouzos Financial Specialist nkarouzos@parkridge.us (847) 318-5215
Finance Christine Niezyniecki Fiscal Technician Supervisor cniezyniecki@parkridge.us (847) 318-5218
Fire Nick Arzer Firefighter/Paramedic
Fire Joseph Ciske Firefighter/Paramedic
Fire Dominic Colella Firefighter/Paramedic (847) 318-5255
Fire Joseph Dempsey Firefighter/Paramedic
Fire Zackary Geib Firefighter/Paramedic
Fire Jacob Holwell Firefighter/Paramedic
Fire Michael Kempster Firefighter/Paramedic
Fire Matthew Perkins Firefighter/Paramedic
Fire Kevin Plach Fire Marshall kplach@parkridgefd.org (847) 318-5286
Fire Scott Sankey Battalion Chief ssankey@parkridgefd.org (847) 318-5264
Fire Jeff Sorensen Chief jsorensen@parkridgefd.org (847) 318-5287
Fire Brian Specht Firefighter/Paramedic
Fire Mitch Stratelak Firefighter/Paramedic
Fire Sean Wagner Firefighter/Paramedic
Public Works Joseph Albergo Pump Station Operator jalbergo@parkridge.us (847) 318-6134
Public Works Louis Arrigoni Civil Engineer larrigoni@parkridge.us (847) 318-5210
Public Works James Brunner Supervisor - Fleet jbrunner@parkridge.us (847) 318-5243
Public Works John Dacquisto Maintenance Worker III (847) 318-5240
Public Works Greg Davis Maintenance Worker I (847) 318-5240
Public Works James Depkon Supervisor - Streets jdepkon@parkridge.us (847) 318-5317
Public Works Ted George Building Maintenance Worker (847) 318-5301
Public Works Tricia Hodorovych Administrative Assistant thodorovych@parkridge.us (847) 318-5241
Public Works Carolynn Kody Assistant to the Director ckody@parkridge.us (847) 318-5228
Public Works Matthew Lemke Mechanic I (847) 318-5240
Public Works Robert Melerski Fleet Foreman rmelerski@parkridge.us (847) 318-5242
Public Works Mark Miller Superintendent mmiller@parkridge.us (847) 384-1805
Public Works Sarah Mitchell Director smitchell@parkridge.us (847) 318-5455
Public Works Brandon Naser City Forester bnaser@parkridge.us (847) 318-5236
Public Works Daniel O'Connor Maintenance Worker I
Public Works Anthony Scapardine Maintenance Worker I
Public Works John Stubing Maintenance Worker I
Public Works Tony Szapielak Supervisor - Water / Sewer tszapielak@parkridge.us (847) 318-5240
Police Amanda Rose Alduino Patrol Officer
Police Harold Alexander Patrol Officer
Public Works Brad Anderson Supervisor - Grounds banderson@parkridge.us (847) 318-5316
Police John  Anderson Commander janderson@parkridgepolice.org (847) 318-5269
Public Works Anthony Angelini Maintenance Worker I
Fire Nicholas Arzer Firefighter/Paramedic
Fire Joseph Ascione Lieutenant jascione@parkridge.us (847) 318-5250
Community Preservation & Development Drew Awsumb Director dawsumb@parkridge.us (847) 318-5296
Police Emily Banach Police Records Technician ebanach@parkridgepolice.org (847) 318-5208
Public Works Dan Bartl Maintenance Worker II (847) 318-1377
Public Works Rachel Berry Urban Forester rberry@parkridge.us (847) 318-5231
Police Eryk Boduch Patrol Officer
Finance Jackie Briskey Senior Accountant jbriskey@parkridge.us (847) 318-6518
Public Works Michael Brogan Maintenance Worker III
Fire John Bruchsaler Lieutenant jbruchsaler@parkridge.us (847) 318-5285
Public Works James Burns Mechanic II
Police David  Cacioppo Patrol Officer
Public Works Timothy Chambers Maintenance Worker II
Fire Joesph Ciske Firefighter/Paramedic
Fire Chris Cleary Lieutenant ccleary@parkridgefd.org (847) 318-5285
Police Ioan Costescu Patrol Officer
Police Elle Czworniak Patrol Officer
Fire Derek Decker Deputy Chief ddecker@parkridgefd.org (847) 318-5323
Police Jean Delfosse Sergeant (847) 318-5278
Police Jason Doucet Patrol Officer
Public Works Denise Dounis Administrative Assistant ddounis@parkridge.us (847) 318-5240
Police Tyler Dziubla Patrol Officer
Community Preservation & Development Carlo Fabiano Plans Examiner/Inspector cfabiano@parkridge.us
Public Works Scott Fagust Maintenance Worker II
Police Mario Faso Patrol Officer
Police Ingrid Feiereisel Assistant to the Chief ifeiereisel@parkridgepolice.org (847) 318-5309
Police Mevludin Fejzic Patrol Officer
Fire Jeffrey Finn Firefighter/Paramedic
Police Michael Fitzgerald Patrol Officer
Police Andrea Franco Patrol Officer
Fire Nicholas Fuderer Firefighter/Paramedic
Police Thomas Gadomski Executive Officer tgadomski@parkridgepolice.org (847) 318-5267
Fire Gregory Garland Firefighter
Police Julie Ann Genualdi Patrol Officer
Public Works Ryan Geslicki Maintenance Worker II
Finance Nate Giacalone Assistant Director ngiacalone@parkridge.us (847) 318-5233
Finance Agnes Grochola Accounting Manager agrochola@parkridge.us (847) 318-5328
Police Ruth Hahn-Bee Sergeant
Public Works Brett Haj Maintenance Worker I
Community Preservation & Development Claudia Hampel Planning & Zoning Coordinator champel@parkridge.us (847) 318-5463
Police Sarah Hayes Administrative Assistant shayes@parkridgepolice.org (847) 384-2138
Fire Christopher Herling Lieutenant cherling@parkridgefd.org
Police Eric Hilderbrant Sergeant
Fire David Hohmeier Firefighter/Paramedic
Public Works James Hunter Maintenance Worker I
Fire Matthew Jarka Battalion Chief mjarka@parkridgefd.org (847) 318-5264
Police Kathleen Jozwiak Community Service Officer
Police Ana Juarez Sergeant
Police Bob Kampwirth Chief rkampwirth@parkridgepolice.org (847) 318-5239
Police Daniel Kearns Patrol Officer
Fire Colin Kielbasa Firefighter/Paramedic
Public Works Kevin King Maintenance Worker III
Police Ken King Patrol Officer (847) 318-5206
Fire Jeremy Knautz Firefighter
Police Jeff Koller Patrol Officer (847) 318-5272
Public Works Tomasz Krypciak Maintenance Worker I
Fire Aaron Kuester Firefighter/Paramedic
Police David Lafrancis Patrol Officer
Public Works Christopher Langan Maintenance Worker II
Police Jack Lanners Community Service Officer
Fire Jeffrey Laube Firefighter
Police Frank Lauria Patrol Officer (847) 318-5451
Police Steven Ledford Patrol Officer
Police Angelina Leja Patrol Officer
Public Works John Lemperis Building Maintenance (847) 318-5318
Finance Christopher Lipman Director clipman@parkridge.us (847) 318-5214
Fire Paul Lisowski Executive Officer plisowski@parkridgefd.org (847) 318-5259
Police Mike Luehr Commander mluehr@parkridgepolice.org (847) 318-5458
Public Works Brain Macaluso Maintenance Worker I
Fire David Malcomson Lieutenant dmalcomson@parkridgefd.org (847) 318-5250
Public Works Don Mann Supervisor dmann@parkridge.us (847) 318-5251
Police Bart Marczyk Patrol Officer
Police Tim McEwen Patrol Officer (847) 318-5268
Fire Jesse McFarlin Firefighter/Paramedic
Police Matthew McGannon Patrol Officer
Police Marie Menzione Records Supervisor mmenzione@parkridgepolice.org (847) 318-5306
Fire Trent Miller Firefighter/Paramedic
Fire Nathaniel Mitchell Firefighter/Paramedic
Fire Geoffrey Mleko Firefighter
Police Jon Moehrlin Patrol Officer
Police Andrei Moravet Patrol Officer
Police Patrick Mozdzierz Police Records Technician pmozdzierz@parkridgepolice.org (847) 318-5274
Community Preservation & Development Jocelyn Munoz Permit Inspection Licensing Assistant jmunoz@parkridge.us (847) 318-5205
Public Works James Murray Maintenance Worker III
Fire Joel Naffziger Firefighter/Paramedic
Community Preservation & Development Alexandra Nicolas Permit Inspections Licensing Assistant anicolas@parkridge.us (847) 318-5297
Police Trevor Thomas Patrol Officer
Police Gregory Orta Patrol Officer
Public Works Brandon Pacheco Maintenance Worker I
Police Juan Panizo Patrol Officer
Fire Brain Pavone Firefighter/Paramedic
Police Francesco Pavone Patrol Officer
Public Works Steven Pierski Maintenance Worker III
Fire John Piltaver Firefighter/Paramedic
Public Works John Podolski Maintenance Worker II
Police Kate Poirier Administrative Services Supervisor kpoirier@parkridgepolice.org (847) 318-6514
Police Angelica Polak Police Information Technician
Public Works Anthony Ragona Maintenance Worker III
Police Anthony Raitano Patrol Officer
Police Tom Rechlicz Patrol Officer (847) 318-5220
Public Works Christopher Repel Maintenance Worker II
Police Robert Remoh Sergeant
Police Robert Ross Police Records Technician rross@parkridgepolice.org (847) 318-5263
Public Works Ryan Rundquist Maintenance Worker III
Police Kevin Ryan Patrol Officer (847) 292-6388
Police Rich Schipp Community Service Officer (847) 318-5260
Fire Timothy Schneider Firefighter/Paramedic
Fire Robert Sempoch Firefighter/Paramedic
Police Geri Silic Social Worker gsilic@parkridgepolice.org (847) 384-2137
Fire Kurt Skinner Firefighter/Paramedic
Finance Monica Slonski Senior Administrative Assistant mslonski@parkridge.us (847) 318-5217
Fire William Smaha Firefighter/Paramedic
Police Peter Snieg Patrol Officer
Police Mitchell Stephens Patrol Officer
Fire Kevin Stolzman Firefighter/Paramedic
Police Steven Stopka Patrol Officer
Police Michael Sweeney Patrol Officer
Police Emery Taylor Sergeant
Police Marco Tello Patrol Officer
Police Chase Tulo Community Service Officer
Human Resources Sue Tunzi Recruitment and Retention Coordinator stunzi@parkridge.us (847) 318-5266
Public Works Nicholas Turinsky Maintenance Worker II
Community Preservation & Development Therese Urquhart Permit Inspection Licensing Assistant turquhart@parkridge.us (847) 318-5282
Fire Frank Villari Lieutenant (847) 318-5285
Police Gene Ware Deputy Chief gware@parkridgepolice.org (847) 318-6419
Fire Kenneth Weingard Firefighter
Fire Aaron Wilson Firefighter/Paramedic
Police Thomas Wilson Volunteer Program Coordinator
Fire Raymond Wolff Battalion Chief rwolff@parkridgefd.org
Fire Gregory Woodford Firefighter/Paramedic
Public Works Adam Zachara Engineering Design Technician azachara@parkridge.us (847) 318-5246
Police Carlos Panizo Patrol Officer (847) 692-8121
Police Emily Schroeder Community Service Officer eschroeder@parkridgepolice.org
Administration Loretta Olker Deputy City Clerk lolker@parkridge.us (847) 318-5460
Public Works Jacqueline Cockriel Administrative Assistant jcockriel@parkridge.us (847) 318-5230
Public Works Johnatan Perez Maintenance Worker I
Police Donny Pisano Community Strategies Coordinator dpisano@parkridgepolice.org (847) 318-5465
Police Daniel Frysztak Community Service Officer
Administration Brittany Van Oostenbrugge Senior Administrative Assistant bvano@parkridge.us (847) 318-6507
Public Works Jackson Lewis Engineering Technician jlewis@parkridge.us (847) 318-5457
Public Works Anthony Luisi Maintenance Worker I
Police Jace Koerner Patrol Officer